So the last week was a good week. on Sunday i launched my revamped website Smashtowerbooks.com . i added a few features . the twitter feed a button to my blog. buttons to my other networks. info on my projects. and since my new DSLR is in the mail. i’ll be posting alot more pics. and since the website is easy to work on i’ll be making changes all the time. Woot!!!!

Rise OF The Harkon is now released. and on Amazon and @eprintedbooks.com . I’m not sure if i wish to pup it on Smashwords or not since Spirit Lance was so hard to add to their site and low sales. But i will most likely add it to Kobo.

Now my plan is to work on Spirit Lance Fusion. Which will be the combination of both stories. and maybe a little new content. i’ll also be working on Like Father, Like Son which i hope to be a big hit. Like Father ,Like Son i hope to be at least 18 books long not including short stories.

and also PHXCC13 is coming and i hope to get lots of pics with my new camera. Sweet!!!!

that is my little news update.

