So i have mixed feelings about reviews. Some authors could not care about them at all. and some want feedback to see if we are getting the right story a crossed. I’m not going to say that i’m the best writer in the world. Hell no i’m a guy who wanted to tell a story, and in my case many stories. I like reviews , but at the same time don’t want to see a lot of negative remarks. so i’m going to try something different for me. i’m going to give my email here. and hope that people use it to let me know what they liked and did not like about my book so far.

Smashtowerbooks@gmail.com

i will going to a local event to support a few local authors at a new comic book store

So if you have read my book and liked or disliked it please send me a email and let me know in detail what you thought.

 

 

