1.
 great book July 3, 2012
this book is a very quick read, I can hardly wait for the next one in the series. I love books with Native American characters and lore and this has that. I love the space element too, it gives the series lots of room to grow. I liked that it had great female characters that were easy to like and root for.
2.
1 of 1 people found the following helpful
 Great read July 2, 2012
Let me start off with saying I really enjoyed this book. I had a hard time putting it down, and the fact that it is just the beginning of a new series is beyond great news. Story and characters are great, and presented in a neat way. Looking forward to more!
3.
John Davis reviewed Spirit Lance (Native Protectors)
1 of 1 people found the following helpful
 Very good book. June 30, 2012
When it comes to reading, characters make or break a story. And this story has very real and very solid characters. My favorite is Medicene Man Monti. From the moment I began reading this it seemed like a different kind of science fiction, and that’s a good thing. Using the backstory of Native Americans was a big plus for this story. This book is WELL WORTH the asking price and it’s exciting to know that “Spirit Lance” is Robert Tabb’s first novel, because it’s only going to get better.
