After many many months of writing and having 2 editors work on the editing. i have released my Book. Spirit Lance the first book of the Native Protectors series is out.

While working on this project i have come up with many other book ideas and even lengthen this series to eight books as of now. i have a Author page on Amazon now which is pretty cool. Which is here. i hope that in about 90 days to have a short story and a fusion version of Spirit Lance. What that mean is the short story will be fused with spirit lance to give you a broader view of the galaxy I’ve created.

The second book in this series will out near the end of the year. then i’ll be working on a second series. The first book in that series to be out near the first of the year. I hope from that point to move to one series to the other series. at least 3 books a year. I am up to 34 book ideas as of right now. Many have not even been plotted yet. but most will be soon. with the first book done . I will be working on Series and book plots for a few weeks. then i’ll increase my work on the short story and the second book. and also be working on the first of my SteamPunk series. The SteamPunk series will be at least 12 books and maybe even larger. i see this series being massive. but we will see how the people like it first.

I also will be working on a second sci-fi series. a western series and a few Fantasy novels. and even thought a history of my life. but that would not come out for many years.

this should offer a small glimpse of what is coming in my writing.

And remember that some authors like my self work to help others also. A small portion of my income will be going to 5 different charities. the first on has already set in stone . Kids Need To Read (KNTR) 4 others will be decided later.

As my time frees up from having to work for others and able to spend more time on writing . I can spend more time supporting other Authors in the area. which is some thing i like to do.

Also i wanted to include a description of my first book and series:

A teenage native american boy Sam takes charge as he discovers there is more going on in space than he previously knew. An alien race war is brewing that threatens all life in the galaxy, and only he with the help of a few friends can stop them. Guided by a mysterious old man and a friendly alien comrade, Sam must muster all his courage to defeat an ancient enemy. With his sidearm “Lucy” on his hip, and his Browncoat on his back he leads them on a wild ride filled with action and adventure.

 

