So a lot of stress can be reduced this week. Tomorrow is the start of my two days off.(My Weekend) but it is not a normal time off. because my mother is moving to Portland. i get to spend the next two days packing her stuff in a moving van and seeing her off on Thursday.

Also my website designer will have a prototype site for me to see. that’s on Wend.  that will be cool . i hope to make paperback copies of my book and sell them from my web site, as time goes by.

I have two bills that about to be greatly reduced saving me about 200.00 a month. for me that is a lot of money and comfort. and i hope to release my book soon!!!!

One of my editors is about 10 pages from being done and the other should not be to far behind her. So i’m getting excited!!!!

More info will be coming soon.

